Calendar

    Tue Apr 11 2017

    2017 Registration
    Team registration is now open for the 2017 season! Click on 'Register Now' to see additional information!
    Start: 8:30 PM

    Thu Jun 1 2017

    SVAL Dual Meet - 2017
    SVAL
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Thu Jun 22 2017

    Glenhardie
    1399 Old Eagle School Rd, Wayne, PA 19087, United States
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Thu Jun 29 2017

    Picket Post
    355 Chase Rd, Chesterbrook, PA 19087, United States
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Thu Jul 13 2017

    UMLY
    HOME MEET @ Norristown High School
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Tue Jul 18 2017

    Whitpain Greens
    1776 Erbs Mill Rd, Blue Bell, PA 19422, United States
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Thu Jul 20 2017

    Upper Merion
    431 W Valley Forge Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406, United States
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Sat Jul 22 2017

    2017 SVAL Relay Champs
    Upper Merion
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jul 24 2017

    Junior Champs
    Mermaid Lake
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Sat-Sun Jul 29-30 2017

    SVAL Individual Champs 2017
    Whitpain
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat Jul 29 2017

    Team Banquet
    Norristown High School Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Add Snippet